Song Titles:

1. Be At Peace (Listen Now-MP3 format)...............
2. Do You Feel Jesus?
3. He Changed My Life(Listen Now-MP3 format)..
4. How Beautiful Heaven Will Be
5. Just Take A Walk
6. Let There Be Light
7. Many Riches Have I (Listen Now-MP3 format)...
8. Nothing But The Blood
9. Nothing Here Can Stop Me
10.       The Unseen Hand
CDs - 1-$15.00, 2-$25.00, 3-$30.00
1. To Order directly from Violet:  Click HERE for a printable order form.
Coming Soon - On-line ordering!!!
2. All projects "Many Riches Have I",  "My Refuge", and "Sharing The Love"           are also distributed via cdbaby.com
"...your project is really good and I look forward to you releasing another one in the near future."
Tommy D Mayo
Southern Gospel Outreach
"It's Awesome!!! You have a great voice Violet...!"
Charles Brady
Caraway Media Group
Song Titles:

1. River Of Mercy
2. Isn't That Just Like Our God
3. The Rock of My Salvation
4. My Refuge (Listen Now-MP3 Format)
5. Do I Love You Lord
6. They Are One
7. Once In A Garden
8. Thank You Lord For Answered Prayers
9. He Will Save You
10.       I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
Sogospel.com - June 11-2009:
"RAA head Charles Brady noted; “Radio DJ’s often play a vital role in our lives doing what they can to help and inspire and encourage the folks who listen to them every day. I guess in one sense they’re like our emotional therapist! They spin songs that help us kick start our day, make it through our day and then serve us up a good portion of excitement during the drive time home.  In a time when so many people are hurting and looking for help and answers in such a depressed time, Violet Maynard’s song gives a strong sense of hope and peace and direction as she declares “He Is My Refuge!” What a powerful message! What a needed message! And Violet Maynard delivers the song in a persuasive and believable fashion! “

The song recently released on Radioactive Airplay was immediately embraced by many DJ’s and propelled it to a debut on the Top 100 Chart at Number 4! That is impressive by any standards but especially so for an Independent Recording Artist. "
3. All projects are available for digital distribution.  Visit CD Baby.com for        more information.
Sharing the Love
Violet Maynard and Family release their first family CD!

Listen to samples below...
One Sweet Day
It Is More Than Just A Story
God Speaks